Home / About / Staff List 2017 – 2018


Principal:  Scott Manning

Vice-Principal: Martina Craig

Secretary: Sandra Meyer


Division 1  Stacey Green

Division 2  Alyson Webber / Scott Manning

Division 3  Robyn Penfold

Division 4  Sherri Ralph

Division 5  Ramina Sidhu(M-Th)/Jeremy Marten(F)

Division 6  Lisa Liew (mornings) Alyssa Richard (afternoons)

Division 7  Savannah Taylor-Lee

Division 8  Elizabeth Bell

Division 9  Nerine Sequeria / Martina Craig

Division 10  Terra Stacey

Division 11  Jessie Jenzen

Division 12  Shannon Maggiora (M-TH) Jamie Ralph (F)

Division 13  Debra Tolman(M, W, F)/Jamie Ralph(T, Th)

Division 14  Erin Pugh

Division 15  Rosemary Symington

Division 16  Barb Weinberger


Deaf and Hard of Hearing Support – Sandra Satchwell

Learning Assistance – Karen Lambeth (am)

Integration Support – Tannis Stewart

Learning Assistance – Alyssa Richard

Librarian – Nerine Sequeria

School Counselor – Pam Cooper

Library Assistant – Kim Bodman

Kathleen Baird – Education Assistant

Kelly Munro- Education Assistant

Susan Rumley- Education Assistant

Joni Hales- Education Assistant

Cynthia Nordstoke- Communication Facilitator

Marilyn Witteveen- Education Assistant

Aboriginal Education Support – Lyn Ferguson

Aboriginal Education – Chelsea Richardson (Th – am)

E.S.D English as a second Dialect – Chelsea Richardson T – am)/Sharon Bond (T)

Head Custodian – Terry Sigurdson

Custodian – Jim Black

Noon Hour Positions – Pat Hill /Gail Morgan/Pam Miller